## ALCONA COUNTY 2018 REPUBLICAN PRECINCT DELEGATES ELECTED AT THE AUGUST 7, 2018 PRIMARY ELECTION

	# OF		ĺ		
JURSIDICTION	SEATS	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY	ZIP
Alcona Twp	5	David A. Dionne	4040 N. Owl Road	Lincoln, MI	48742
Caledonia Twp	5				
Curtis Twp	4				
Greenbush Twp	5				
Gustin Twp	3	Frank Dimercurio	1220 E. Procunier Rd.	Harrisville, MI	48740
		Molly Adkins	106 Fiske Street	Lincoln, MI	48742
Harrisville City	2				
Harrisville Twp	6	Lawrence Brozowski	4790 E. Clark Road	Harrisville, MI	48740
Hawes Twp	5				
Haynes Twp	4	Gregory Anderson	1934 N. US-23	Harrisville, MI	48740
		Kristina L. Anderson	1934 N. US-23	Harrisville, MI	48740
		Jaynee Germond	3040 E. McNeil Road	Lincoln, MI	48742
		Richard Germond	3040 E. McNeil Road	Lincoln, MI	48742
Mikado Twp	4	Carrie Ann Mullins	3650 S. F-41	Mikado, MI	48745
		William Michael Sickner	3257 S. F-41	Mikado, MI	48745
Millen Twp	2				
Mitchell Twp	2	Shelley Wnuk	P.O. Box 327	Lincoln	48742
			4696 Wildwood Trail	Barton City	48705

STATE OF MICHIGAN

COUNTY OF ALCONA

I, PATIRICA TRUMAN, CLERK OF THE COUNTY OF ALCONA, DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THE FOREGOING IS A FULL AND COMPLETE LIST OF ALL REPUBLICAN PARTY DELEGATES ELECTED TO THE COUNTY CONVENTION OF SAID COUNTY, AT THE PRIMARY ELECTION HELD AUGUST 7, 2018 AS CERTIFIED TO ME BY THE VARIOUS BOARDS OF PRIMARY ELECTION INSPECTORS OF SAID COUNTY IN COMFORMITY WITH SECTION 608, ACT 166, PUBLIC ACT OF 1954.

GIVEN UNDER MY HAND THIS 9TH DAY OF AUGUST, 2018

Patricia Truman