ALCONA COUNTY 2016 REPUBLICIAN PRECINCT DELEGATES ELECTED AT THE AUGUST 2, 2016 PRIMARY ELECTION

	# OF				
JURSIDICTION	SEATS	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY	ZIP
Alcona Twp	3	David A. Dionne	4040 N. Owl Road	Lincoln, MI	48742
Caledonia Twp	2	David T. Dubuque	5532 N. School Rd.	Spruce, MI	48762
Curtis Twp	2				
Greenbush Twp	3	David S. Glass	4273 W. Cedar Lake Rd.	Greenbush, MI	48738
Gustin Twp	2	Frank Dimercurio	1220 E. Procunier Rd.	Harrisville, MI	48740
Harrisville City	1	Bruce Wilbert Lantto	415 Swamp Rd	Harrisville, MI	48740
Harrisville Twp	3	Lawrence Brozowski	4790 E. Clark Road	Harrisville, MI	48740
		Warren MacNeill	149 S. Poor Farm Road	Harrisville, MI	48740
Hawes Twp	2				
Haynes Twp	2				
Mikado Twp	2	Carrie Ann Mullins	3650 S. F-41	Mikado, MI	48745
Millen Twp	2				
Mitchell Twp	2	Gary Wnuk	4696 Wildwood Trl, POB 327	Lincoln, MI	48742
		Shelley Wnuk	4696 Wildwood Trl, POB 327	Lincoln, MI	48742

STATE OF MICHIGAN

COUNTY OF ALCONA

I, PATIRICA TRUMAN, CLERK OF THE COUNTY OF ALCONA, DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THE FOREGOING IS A FULL AND COMPLETE LIST OF ALL REPUBLICIAN PARTY DELEGATES ELECTED TO THE COUNTY CONVENTION OF SAID COUNTY, AT THE PRIMARY ELECTION HELD AUGUST 2, 2016 AS CERTIFIED TO ME BY THE VARIOUS BOARDS OF PRIMARY ELECTION INSPECTORS OF SAID COUNTY IN COMFORMITY WITH SECTION 608, ACT 166, PUBLIC ACT OF 1954.