## ALCONA COUNTY 2016 DEMOCRATIC PRECINCT DELEGATES ELECTED AT THE AUGUST 2, 2016 PRIMARY ELECTION

JURSIDICTION	# OF SEATS	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY	ZIP
Alcona Twp	4				
Caledonia Twp	4	Nick Williams	5805 Franklin St.	Spruce, MI	48762
Curtis Twp	4				
Greenbush Twp	5	Trina Borenstein	4681 Wissmiller Rd., Box 125	Greenbush, MI	48738
Gustin Twp	2	Roger A. Love Rosemary Love	1141 S. F-41 1141 S. F-41	Harrisville, MI Harrisville, MI	48740 48740
Harrisville City	1	Marjory French	214 5th St., POB 273	Harrisville, MI	48740
Harrisville Twp	4				
Hawes Twp	3	Al LaBrecque	3550 Wilson St.	Spruce, MI	48762
Haynes Twp	2	Margaret A. Kutzera	2090 North US-23	Harrisville, MI	48740
Mikado Twp	2				
Millen Twp	1				
Mitchell Twp	1				

STATE OF MICHIGAN

COUNTY OF ALCONA

I, PATIRICA TRUMAN, CLERK OF THE COUNTY OF ALCONA, DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THE FOREGOING IS A FULL AND COMPLETE LIST OF ALL DEMOCRATIC PARTY DELEGATES ELECTED TO THE COUNTY CONVENTION OF SAID COUNTY, AT THE PRIMARY ELECTION HELD AUGUST 2, 2016 AS CERTIFIED TO ME BY THE VARIOUS BOARDS OF PRIMARY ELECTION INSPECTORS OF SAID COUNTY IN COMFORMITY WITH SECTION 608, ACT 166, PUBLIC ACT OF 1954.

